Victims of Arson Want to Thank Fire Department With $1million Goal on Go Fund Me Page


Denton County Texas

Thank you Denton County Fire Department. You are the forgotten heroes of families like mine.

You saved my dogs life. My baby’s life. I wish I had a million dollars to show you how grateful I am.

My three year old German Shepard is alive and safe thanks to you.

gofundme.com/dentonfirethankyou

Thank you Denton County Fire Department For Saving Rocky

 

We are going to donate a portion of our total donations from our go fund me page to the charity of your choice to thank you for saving Rocky’s life.7050109_1472418149.3271.jpg

Discuss this post - Tell us your thoughts.

